Making Democracy Work

Staff

Anna Kellar
Executive Director
anna@lwvme.org

Sarah Rawlings
Advocacy and Organizing Director
sarah@lwvme.org

Lado Lodoka
Program Director
lado@lwvme.org

John Brautigam
Senior Advisor and Counsel
john@lwvme.org

Nadya Mullen
Operations Manager
nadya@lwvme.org

Lokotah Sanborn
Organizer
lokotah@lwvme.org

Learn more about our staff here, shared with Maine Citizens for Clean Elections.